Come visit. 3420 Eagle Rock Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90065 - 323-561-3017

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Wonder Woman Wonder Woman - Vol. 1 The Lies

Wonder Woman - Vol. 1 The Lies

Excl. tax

New York Times best-selling writer Greg Rucka returns to WONDER WOMAN!

The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

In stock

After suffering an unimaginable loss, Diana must rebuild her mission as Earth's ultimate protector and champion. However, in the midst of her grief, her Lasso of Truth stopped working! Start down the rabbit hole as dark secrets from Wonder Woman's past unravel her present! This new title collects WONDER WOMAN #1, 3, 5, 7, 9 and 11, plus WONDER WOMAN: REBIRTH #1.

(W) Rucka, Greg (A/CA) Sharp, Liam

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review

You might also like