Skip to content
Check out our Buy 3, Get 1 Free items, updated weekly! FREE shipping on orders over $100.
FREE shipping on orders over $100.

Halloween Kills - OST

Sold out
Original price $23.98 - Original price $23.98
Original price
$23.98 - $23.98
Current price $23.98
Out of stock

Like the film itself, Carpenter’s score to the second installment of the new Halloween trilogy, Halloween Kills, stays true to the spirit of what made the 1978 original great while bringing it firmly into the present. The music is unmistakably Carpenter: the sinister vintage synth tones, the breath-stealing sense of menace that he conjures with just a few dissonant notes. But with a broader sonic palette, new digital techniques at his disposal, and a deeper sense of musicality, the Halloween Kills score is the work of a master artist who nearly 50 years into his career continues to push his creative limits and find new ways to thrill and terrify his fans.


1 Logos Kill
2 Halloween Kills (Main Title)
3 The Myer’s House
4 First Attack
5 Stand Off
6 Let It Burn
7 He Appears
8 From The Fire
9 Strodes At The Hospital
10 Cruel Intentions
11 Gather The Mob
12 Rampage
13 Frank And Laurie
14 Hallway Madness
15 It Needs To Die
16 Reflection
17 Unkillable
18 Payback
19 Michael’s Legend
20 Halloween Kills (End Titles)

Free Shipping

Free shipping for any order above $100. Start saving time and money.

Call us

Call us at 323-561-3017

Reliable transaction

Payment process is safe and reliable

Amazing value

Reasonable prices