Come visit. 3420 Eagle Rock Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90065 - 323-561-3017

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Mirka Andolfo's Mercy

Mirka Andolfo's Mercy

$16.99
Excl. tax

Washington State, late nineteenth century. During the frenzied historical era commonly known as the Klondike Gold Rush, a mysterious woman arrives in Woodsburgh, a small mining town close to the Canadian border.

The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

(0)
In stock

Washington State, late nineteenth century. During the frenzied historical era commonly known as the Klondike Gold Rush, a mysterious woman arrives in Woodsburgh, a small mining town close to the Canadian border.

Meanwhile, the streets and surroundings of Woodsburgh are flooded in blood: a heinous creature is killing incautious citizens. What's the connection, if any, between this disturbing presence and the ivory-skinned stranger?

MERCY is a bestselling goth-inspired horror graphic novel by acclaimed creator MIRKA ANDOLFO (UNNATURAL) and is perfect for fans of Penny Dreadful, Crimson Peak, The Alienist, Parasol Protectorate, and Dark Shadows.


Collects MIRKA ANDOLFO'S MERCY #1-6

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review